Fire Force season 2 Episode 6

Fire Force Season 2 Episode 6 Release Date & Time

Fire Force is a very popular manga series that is written and illustrated by Atsushi Ōkubo. It is one of the best manga series that is currently going on and it has a very original premise which is very different. With its popularity, the fans knew a manga adaptation was coming because of how popular it really was. The first season was handled by David Production under the supervision of Tatsumi Minakawa and it arrived in 2019. Upon its release, the anime became an instant success which only a few people knew. The animation, character model, pacing, and the fighting scene were insane.

Fire Force Season 2 Episode 5 recap

The second season is currently going on and it is one the fifth episode. Before we talk about the sixth episode, let us first recap on what happened in the fifth episode. In the beginning, we see Haumea and Charon talking to each other through telepathic. Both of them are fighting against their enemies with Shinra getting destroyed by Charon. Their battle continues and then Shinra asks what generation he is from to which he replies second generational which Shinra that any attack will hit back at him. Shirna tries to hit the demon but isn’t successful in it. Shinra tries time and time again to hurt Charon but fails countless times.

Fire Force season 2 Episode 6 release date

Finally, Shinra is able to control flames successfully and Charon is sent flying through the air. On the other side, we see the rest of the force fight against their enemies with Lieutenant Karim been one of the most important figures in the fight. There fight comes to an end when the Fire Force makes a plan that not only defeated Infernal but also stops the fire which could have destroyed everything. In the end, Charon orders a retreat and also congratulates Shinra on being the only person able to hurt him. The episode ends with Shinra standing up and getting ready to fight against the monster that is Charon.

Where to Watch Fire Force Season 2 Episode 6

You can watch Fire Force’s upcoming episode on almost every streaming platform like Funimation, Amazon Prime, and Hulu as well as Crunchyroll. And for those that want to watch it in Japanese with English subtitles, Crunchyroll is the place for you.

Fire Force Season 2 Episode 6 Release Date

Fire Force Season 2 Episode 6 will be releasing on 6 August 2020. The name of the next episode is “The Time to Choose”. Down below you can see the exact time at which it will be released according to your time.

• PDT:- 7 August, 10:55 AM

• EDT:- 7 August, 1:55 PM

• UTC:- 7 August, 5:55 PM

• BST:- 7 August, 6:55 PM

• CEST:-7 August, 7:55 PM

• AEST:- 8 August 3:55 AM

More Stories
Chandrayaan-2
Chandrayaan- 2 Launch Date: A Real Hero of ISRO